Maak kennis met

Ons team

Stamgroepen en team schooljaar 2021-2022

 

Peuterspeelzaal Klein Phoenix
Samantha Bommezijn (ma. vrij. 8:30-12:30 uur)
Birgit Brokelman (ma. vrij. 8:30-12:30 uur)
psz.kleinphoenix@doomijn.nl
tel. 06-42795712

Onderbouw

de Koele Kikkers
Priscilla van der Brug (ma. t/m wo.)
Kunny Lassche (do. vrij.)
p.vanderbrug@catent.nl

de Kleurige Kameleons
Dyonne Koppel (ma. t/m vrij.)
d.koppel@catent.nl

de Knappe Krokodillen
Helen van den Broek (ma. di. wo.)
Martine Dubelaar (do. vrij.)
h.vandenbroek@catent.nl / m.dubelaar@catent.nl

Middenbouw

de Lollige Lieveheersbeestjes
Anneke ten Doeschot (ma. di. wo.)
Celine Knol (do. vrij.)
a.tendoeschot@catent.nl / celine.knol@catent.nl

de Lieve Luipaarden
Christel Baltes (ma. di. wo.)
Renate Doeve (do. vrij.)
c.baltes@catent.nl / r.doeve@catent.nl

de Lachende Leeuwen
Marieke van Lenthe (ma.)
Sander Dussel (di. t/m vrij.)
m.vanlenthe@catent.nl / s.dussel@catent.nl

Bovenbouw

de Slimme Sneeuwuilen
Jeroen Buist (ma t/m vrij.)
j.buist@catent.nl

de Swingende Salamanders
Nicolet Bervoets (ma. di. wo)
Esther Verdonk (do. vrij.)
n.bervoets@catent.nl / e.verdonk@catent.nl

de Stoere Stokstaartjes
Willemijn van Olst (ma. do. vrij.)
Niek Priester (di. wo.)
w.vanolst@catent.nl / n.priester@catent.nl 

Intern begeleider
Marjon Bottenberg
ib.phoenix@catent.nl

Onderwijsassistent
Carla Heijman (ma. t/m vrij.)
C.Heijman@catent.nl

Quincy Mulder (ma. t/m do.)
q,keijzer@catent.nl

Monique Morsink (di.  wo. vrij.)
m.morsink@catent.nl

Aline Roth (ma. t/m vrij.)
a.roth@catent.nl

Directeur
Marco Veneboer (alle dagen)
directie.phoenix@catent.nl

Administratief medewerkster
Corina Sitters (vrij.ocht)

Facilitair medewerker
Harrie Visser (wo.mi.)

Phoenixlabs
Willemijn van Olst  (di. woe.)
Florence Heemstra  (ma. en do. ocht)

Muziekdocent
Jelle Verschuur

Gymdocent
Sanne Boxma (ma.)
s.boxma@catent.nl